Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 38 of 38 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"AUGUST-WEST420"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at L'Alhambra on 2009-04-30 - Derek Trucks Band
CD1: 50'36 01 Down In The Flood 02 I'll Find My Way 03 So Close, So Far Away 04 Done Got Over 05 We're A Winner 06 My Favourite Things CD2: 70'39 07 I Know 08 Get Out My Life, Women > Who Knows > Get Out My Life, Women 09 Already Free 10 Sweet Inspiration 11 Leavin' Trunk 12 Any Day 13 Encore Break #1 14 Meet Me At The Bottom 15 Encore Break #2 16 Down Don't Bother Me
Downloads: 1,583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jeff Austin & Friends Live at Northwest String Summit - Horning's Hideout on 2012-08-09 - Jeff Austin & Friends
Jeff Austin And Friends 11th Annual Northwest String Summit Hornings Hideout-Main Stage North Plains, Oregon 2012-08-09 RECORDISTS: {Peacock Radio} Mark Burgin, Dan Vasen and Stan Orlowski SOURCE: XLR Soundboard~>Canare interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: N/A MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: N/A RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>Dell PC...
Downloads: 2,131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Mountain Stage on 2000-10-08 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Mountain Stage Charleston, SC 2000-10-08 1. Intro 2. Oh My Sweet Carolina 3. Gimme Sunshine 4. Sweet Lil' Gal 5. To Be Young, Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High
Keywords: Ryan Adams
Downloads: 12,271 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at New Daisy Theater on 2009-02-21 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc one: 01: Get What You Deserve 02: Down Don't Bother Me 03: I Know 04: Done Got Over 05: Days Is Almost Gone 06: Down In The Flood 07: Already Free 08: Get Out My Life Woman 09: Meet Me At The Bottom 10: We're A Winner Disc two: 01: Don't Miss Me 02: My Favorite Things 03: Leavin' Trunk 04: Anyday 05: Sweet Inspriation 06: Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 1,971 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Madison Theater on 2008-03-25 - Ratdog
SET 1 Disc 1 1.Jam > 2.Shakedown Street > 3.Maggie's Farm 4.Baby Blue 5.Josephine 6.Ramble On Rose 7.New Speedway Boogie 8.Playing in the Band Set 2 Disc 2 1.K.C. Moan * 2.Desolation Row * 3.Mexicali Blues * 4.I Need A Miracle > 5.Wang Dang Doodle 6.Playing in The Band Disc 3 1.Stuff 2.Black Muddy River 3.China Cat Sunflower > 4.I Know You Rider encore 5.crowd 6.Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Ratdog; Bob Weir; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 12,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at West Virginia University on 2001-04-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Blue Sky St. Stephen > The Eleven > St. Stephen > Celebration Morning Dew She Said, She Said Friend of the Devil > Bertha Taste Like Wine > Viola Lee Blues > Golden Road > Viola Lee Blues Encore Dear Mr. Fantasy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,425 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Acoustic Set Monkey & The Engineer How Long Blues Friend Of The Devil Dark Hollow Candyman Ripple-> Brokedown Palace Truckin' Cocaine Blues Rosalie McFall Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Swing Low Sweet Chariot disc 2: Electric Set Tuning Cold Rain & Snow Me & My Uncle Easy Wind China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' Minglewood Blues Casey Jones Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 10,874 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-01 - The Dead
Set 1 1. Playin' in the Band > 2. Half Step Missippi Uptown Toodeloo > 3. New Speedway Boogie 4. Shakedown Street 5. Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. Too Hard to Handle 7. Friend of the Devil 8. Playin' in the Band Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Jackstraw 3. Alligator > 4. Caution (Do Not Step on Tracks) > 5. Drums > 6. Space > 7. Loose Lucy 8. Comes a Time 9. Cold Rain and Snow > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Sunshine Daydream 12...
Keywords: dead; spectrum; philadelphia; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 6,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Five Seasons Center on 1984-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Crowd/Intro Feel Like A Stranger Friend of the Devil C. C. Rider Cumberland Blues BIODTL Row Jimmy Hell in a Bucket Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Crowd/Intro Help on the Way>Slipknot Franklin's Tower Far From Me Estimated Prophet# He's Gone Drums# Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Truckin' Wharf Rat Around and Around Good Lovin' E: U. S. Blues
Keywords: Tony Suraci; Eugene D'alessandro
Downloads: 2,896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Jorma; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 11,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1968-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Eleven > Saint Stephen, Alligator > Turn On Your Love Light > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) > Drums > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 7,473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Ace Cubby; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 7,779 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
1. Dark Star [12:41] -> 2. El Paso [4:56] -> 3. Jam [7:42] -> 4. Casey Jones [5:38] [0:07] 5. Not Fade Away [7:31] -> 6. Jam [4:55] -> 7. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad [8:25] -> 8. Not Fade Away [3:12] [0:20]
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Jupille; David Gans
Downloads: 11,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at rosemont arena on 2009-05-04 - The Dead
chinacat sunflower born cross-eyed built to last pride of cucamonga i need a miracle > wang dang doodle west l.a. fadeaway liberty all along the watchtower mexicali blues into the mystic pretty peggy-o a hard rain's a-gonna fall drums > space > aiko aiko standing on the moon goin' down the road and feelin' bad donor rap / e: imagine box of rain
Keywords: chicago rosemont mk41 dead
Downloads: 1,897 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
CD1: Acoustic Set 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. How Long Blues 3. Friend Of The Devil 4. Dark Hollow 5. Candyman 6. Ripple-> 7. Brokedown Palace 8. Truckin' 9. Cocaine Blues 10. Rosalie McFall 11. Wake Up Little Susie 12. New Speedway Boogie 13. Cold Jordan 14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot Electric Set: 15. Cold Rain & Snow 16. Me & My Uncle 17. Easy Wind CD2: 1. China Cat Sunflower-> 2. I Know You Rider 3...
Keywords: CD Jones; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 10,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline on 2009-05-10 - The Dead
The Dead Shoreline Amphitheater Mountain View, CA May 10, 2009 Source: FOB Nakamichi 701’s -> Luminous Audio P/S -> Korg MR-1 (1bit/2.8MHz DSD) Transfer: Korg MR-1 -> AudioGate (16/44) -> CD Wave -> FLAC Disc 1 1. Help on The Way 2. Slipknot 3. Franklin’s Tower 4. Good Lovin' 5. Cassidy 6. Bird Song 7. Uncle John’s Band Disc 2 Set 2: 1. crowd, tuning 2. Unbroken Chain 3. The Other One 4. Drums (with fire dancers) 5...
Keywords: dead; shoreline; the dead
Downloads: 10,893 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning*, Green Green Grass Of Home*, Me & My Uncle*, Checkin' Up On My Baby^, Beat It On Down The Line^, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Desert Sky Pavilion on 1994-03-04 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain*, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,955 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Jones Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. [02:40] crowd/tuning -> 02. [08:38] New Speedway Boogie 03. [09:16] Bertha 04. [06:49] High Time 05. [14:56] Mason's Children 06. [08:45] Big Boss Man 07. [07:08] Doin' that Rag 08. [09:35] Standing on the Moon Set 2: 01. [01:39] crowd/tuning -> 02. [11:32] Playin' in the Band -> 03. [16:58] Crazyfingers -> 04. [08:14] Drumz -> 05. [14:25] Space -> 06. [11:35] St. Stephen -> 07. [11:56] The Eleven 08...
Keywords: the dead; josephson; taperhead; tds
Downloads: 8,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Morgantown Civic Center on 1983-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Early Show 01 // The Other One > 02 Cryptical Envelopment 03 Dire Wolf 04 Casey Jones Late Show 05 Intro by Keeva Krystal > Not Fade Away 06 Cumberland Blues 07 Cold Rain and Snow 08 High Time 09 Me and My Uncle Disc 2 Late Show Continued 01 Dark Star > 02 Spanish Jam > 03 Turn on Your Lovelight 04 Encore: Uncle John's Band (Acoustic)
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Althea, Easy To Love You, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,499 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel, Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,080 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline Ampitheater on 2009-05-14 - The Dead
(Set 1) 61:35 01 Tunning 02 Jack Straw 03 U.S. Blues 04 Mason's Children 05 Ship Of Fools 06 Friend Of The Devil 07 Standing On The Moon 08 Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 09 Standing On The Moon (Set 2) 136:05 01 Estimated Prophet 02 New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed 03 Dear Mr. Fantasy 04 Drums > Space 05 Morning Dew 06 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider 09 Crowd > Phil Donor Banter (Encore) 01 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain 02 Deal
Keywords: Shoreline; MBHO
Downloads: 10,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2008-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
This recording was downloaded via bittorrent from http://rosemary.dyndns.org, and is provided here for those who cannot bittorrent. Phil Lesh & Friends 5-13-2008 The Warfield, SF CA I: Jam->The Grateful Dead II: Jam->Anthem of the Sun E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; P Hopely
Downloads: 14,510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1981-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Deal Minglewood Blues, High Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,857 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gruga Halle on 1981-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums**-> Not Fade Away*-> Wharf Rat*-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin'*, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,784 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER EAST RUTHERFORD,NJ on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead April 29, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK21 (dina) > CMC6XT + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.Touch of Grey 02.Pride of Cucamonga 03.Crazy Fingers* 04.Music Never Stopped* 05.Deal* 06.Days Between* 07.casey Jones * SECOND SET: 01.Sitting On Top Of The World 02.Doin' That Rag* 03.Ramble On Rose * 04.Lady With A Fan* > Jam* 05.Drums/ Space* 06.The Whee...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 9,445 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Hunter Mountain on 2007-06-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
122m 44s s1t01. tuning s1t02. Shakedown Street > s1t03. Friend Of The Devil > s1t04. Althea s1t05. Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boys > s1t06. New Speedway Boogie > s1t07. Mason's Children s1t08. Candyman s1t09. Scarlet Begonias > s1t10. Eyes Of The World > s1t11. Fire On The Mountain 73m 20s s2t01. tuning s2t02. Unbroken Chain s2t03. Dark Star > s2t04. Mountains Of The Moon > s2t05. Dark Star > s2t06. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds > s2t07...
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 95,862 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1975-10-18 - Little Feat
01. Skin It Back 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. One Love Stand 04. Rock & Roll Doctor 05. Oh Atlanta 06. On Your Way Down 07. All That You Dream 08. Down Below The Borderline 09. Romance Dance 10. Dixie Chicken 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Willin' 13. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,056 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,848 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Broken Arrow, Desolation Row*, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime, It's All Too Much-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Space-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,645 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Intro 02.Viola Lee Blues > 03.Bertha > 04.Viola Lee Blues > 05.Caution > 06.Viola Lee Blues 07.Black Peter 08.Cosmic Charlie Set 2 Disc 2 01.Intro 02.Jam > 03.Shakedown Street > 04.New Speedway Boogie > 05.Scarlet Begonias > 06.Fire on the Mountain Disc 3 01.Drums > 02.Space > 03.Dark Star > 04.Wharf Rat > 05.Dark Star > 06.Satisfaction Encore 07.One More Saturday Night
Keywords: grateful dead,dead
Downloads: 13,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 429,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 749,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree